Kontakt

ATLAS GmbH

Werk
Ganderkesee
Bagger

Atlasstrasse 6
27777 Ganderkesee, Germany
T: +49 (0) 4222 954 0
F: +49 (0) 4222 954 220
info@atlasgmbh.com
www.atlasgmbh.com
 

Qualität Bagger:
quality-excavator@atlasgmbh.com

Kundendienst:
customer-service-excavator@atlasgmbh.com

Purchasing Excavators:
purchasing.excavator@atlasgmbh.com

Parts Excavators:
info@spsgmbh.com

Sales Excavators:
sales.excavators@atlasgmbh.com

Marketing Excavators:
marketing.excavators@atlasgmbh.com

Werk
Delmenhorst
Ladekrane

Stedinger Straße 324
D-27751 Delmenhorst, Germany
T: +49 (0) 4221 49 10
F: +49 (0) 4221 49 14 43
info@atlasgmbh.com
www.atlasgmbh.com
 

Purchasing Cranes:
purchasing.cranes@atlasgmbh.com

Parts Cranes:
parts.cranes@atlasgmbh.com
info@spsgmbh.com

Attachments Cranes:
attachments.cranes@atlasgmbh.com

Aftersales Cranes:
aftersales.cranes@atlasgmbh.com

Sales Cranes:
sales.cranes@atlasgmbh.com

Marketing Cranes:
marketing.cranes@atlasgmbh.com

Military Cranes:
mil@atlasgmbh.com

Werk
Vechta
 
 

Theodor-Heuss-Str. 3
D-49377 Vechta, Germany
T: +49 (0) 4441 954 0
F: +49 (0) 4441 954 299
info@atlasgmbh.com
www.atlasgmbh.com
 

Purchasing Vechta:
purchasing.Vechta@atlasgmbh.com

Atlas Cranes
UK
Ladekrane

Wharfedale Road, Euroway Trading Est.
Bradford
England BD4 6SL
United Kingdom
T: +44 8444 99 66 88
F: +44 1274 65 37 85
atlasuk@atlasgmbh.com
www.atlasgmbh.com